BÖWE SI70

Dry cleaning under the toughest conditions

BÖWE SI70 industrial machines have been extensively tried and tested worldwide under the most difficult conditions, e.g. with continuous use in a three shift operation. This obviously requires a high degree of reliability and durability, which BÖWE industrial machines offer with their extremely rugged design, using high-quality material combined with perfected technology. Their wide scope of use ranges from fur degreasing for the leather industry via workwear and gloves cleaning to carpets.

QUALITY FEATURES


Large condenser for a cooler solvent

Quiet and fast drying time

Low maintenance due to the special coating, little residue in tanks, etc.

Double distillation for cleaning goods with extremely high fat and oil concentration




Spraymatic pump with Viton® seals


Frequency controlled for high power transmission in low speed range

Emission-free solvent filling with integrated pump and high-performance solvent pump

Automated feeding hopper (can be selected as an option)

Technical data

c-Model i-Model
Solvent PERC PERC
Cage
Loading capacity kg 70 70
Cage volume l 1230 1230
Cage diameter mm 1380 1380
Cage depth mm 820 820
Cleaning speed 1/min 28 28
Extraction speed 1/min 340 340
Tank volume (filling/total)
Tank I (work tank) l 350/430 350/430
Tank II (clean tank) l 650/750 650/750
Tank III (rinsing tank) l 350/430 350/430
Distillation I l 750/1120 750/1120
Distillation II l 350/700
Eco filter l 320
Operating load kW 26.7 26.7
Distillation flow rate l/h 1100 1600
Machine measurements
Width mm 3500 3500
Depth mm 2290 2290
Height mm 3100 3100
Floor Space
Surface 5.0 5.0
Width mm 3500 3500
Depth mm 1430 1430
Weight
Weight (without solvent) kg 4480 4980
Floor Load
static + dynamic N/m² 21000 22000

Outstanding characteristics

Starting from the basic machine, the “o“ model, the “c“ and “i“ models can be built up by adding other components such as filter, distillation block or double distillation block.

The SI70 as a basic machine

This machine, with two tanks, is ideal for a multiple installation for connection to a central distillation. Up to three machines can be connected to one central distillation.

The SI70c

This complete machine, with three automated solvent tanks, distillation and eco filter, is used for normal garments and lightly soiled workwear.

The SI70i

This complete machine with three automated solvent tanks, high-capacity double distillation and integrated cage heating, is the industrial version for heavily soiled work wear and machine wipers.

The well-proven BÖWE CS 3000 control with its clear text display can easily be operated, even by less experienced personnel. It provides fully automatic control of the complete dry cleaning process, the maintenance and service programs.

The measuring system controls the residual solvent concentration. The loading door can only be opened when the solvent concentration has dropped to less than 2g/m3. This is of course in accordance with the directives of the 2nd BImSchV (German regulation).

The separately selectable bottom and side heating of the distillation guarantees smooth distillation, even with large quantities of soiling. The water separator can be emptied directly into the distillation, and the overfill preventer avoids errors in operation. Residues are automatically pumped from distillation 1 to distillation 2. The c and i models are equipped with a fully automatic emission free still rake out system. With the solvent content reduced to the absolute minimum, the distillation residues are pumped in a closed system directly into a disposal barrel.

This multicycle activated carbon system can be connected to one or two dry cleaning machines in a closed system. It reduces the residual solvent concentration in the drying air at the end of the cycle to less than 2g/m3. The computer controlled unit is constantly monitored: when the activated carbon is saturated, the unit automatically initiates the hot air desorption cycle and the adsorption air flow is switched to the second carbon bed.

If you attach importance to environmental protection and cost effectiveness, the PLC controlled ACTIVA activated carbon unit is the solution. The solvent vapor that is usually lost with the exhaust air is adsorbed by means of carbon beds and is recovered almost completely during steam desorption. Through these solvent savings the ACTIVA can pay for itself within 1 year – and the environment is saved as well! The ACTIVA is available in several sizes and as a 1-bed- or 2-bed-unit.

The solvent tanks of the machines have large maintenance openings with permanent seals, so that they can easily be cleaned. Since the distillations have very large maintenance openings as well, they can also be cleaned easily. Openings at the rear of the cage housing and at the recovery section make maintenance a lot easier. The cage back plate is rinsed fully automatically at the beginning of each cycle. Thus, deposit of solvent-impregnated lint, that would increase the residual solvent concentration in the drying air, is prevented.

WITH BÖWE DRY CLEANING MACHINES YOU CAN EVEN CLEAN DIFFICULT MATERIALS

Brochure

BÖWE Image film

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Datenschutzerklärung.
I Accept

BÖWE SI70

Reinigen unter härtesten Bedingungen

Die BÖWE SI70 Industriemaschinen haben sich weltweit seit langem unter härtesten Bedingungen, zum Beispiel beim Dauereinsatz im Drei-Schicht-Betrieb, bestens bewährt. In diesem Bereich wird ganz besonders ein hohes Maß an Zuverlässigkeit und Langlebigkeit gefordert, was Ihnen BÖWE Industriemaschinen mit ihrer äußerst robusten Bauweise unter Verwendung von hochwertigen Materialien in Verbindung mit ausgereifter Technik auch bieten. Das Einsatzgebiet reicht von der Fellentfettung für die Lederindustrie, über die Reinigung von Arbeitskleidung und Handschuhen, bis hin zur Reinigung von Teppichen.

QUALITÄTSMERKMALE


Großer Kondensator für ein kühleres Lösemittel

Leise und schnelle Trocknungszeit

Wartungsarm durch die spezielle Beschichtung, wenig Rückstände in Tanks, etc.

Doppel-Destillation für das Reinigen von Ware mit extrem hohem Fett und Ölgehalt




Spraymaticpumpe mit Viton® Dichtungen


Frequenzgesteuert für große Kraftübertragung im niedrigen Drehlzahlbereich

Emmissionsfreie Lösemittelbefüllung mit integrierter Pumpe und Hochleistungs-Lösemittelpumpe

Automatisierter Zugabetrichter (kann als Option gewählt werden)

Technische Daten

c-Modell i-Modell
Lösemittel PER PER
Trommel
Beladekapazität kg 70 70
Trommelinhalt l 1.230 1.230
Trommeldurchmesser mm 1.380 1.380
Trommeltiefe mm 820 820
Drehzahl Reinigen 1/min 28 28
Drehzahl Schleudern 1/min 340 340
Behältervolumen (Füll-/Gesamt)
Tank I (Arbeitstank) l 350/430 350/430
Tank II (Reintank) l 650/750 650/750
Tank III (Spültank) l 350/430 350/430
Destillierbehälter I l 750/1.120 750/1.120
Destillierbehälter II l 350/700
Öko-Filter l 320
Betriebslast kW 26,7 26,7
Durchsatz-Destillation l/h 1.100 1.600
Maschinenmaße
Breite mm 3.500 3.500
Tiefe mm 2.290 2.290
Höhe mm 3.100 3.100
Stellfläche
Fläche 5,0 5,0
Breite mm 3.500 3.500
Tiefe mm 1.430 1.430
Gewicht
Gewicht (ohne Lösemittel) kg 4.480 4.980
Bodenbelastung
stat. + dyn. N/m² 21.000 22.000

besondere Merkmale

Ausgehend von der Basismaschine, dem o-Modell, können durch Hinzufügen weiterer Baugruppen wie Filter, Destillierblock oder Doppel-Destillierblock die Modelle c und i gebildet werden.

SI70 als Basismaschine

Diese Maschine mit zwei Tanks ist geeignet für eine Mehrfachinstallation zum Anschluss an eine Zentraldestillation. Dabei können bis zu drei Maschinen an eine Zentraldestillation angeschlossen werden.

SI70c

Diese Komplettmaschine mit drei automatisierten Lösemitteltanks, Destillation und Öko-Filter kommt bei Normalgarderobe und gering verschmutzter Berufskleidung zum Einsatz.

SI70i

Diese Komplettmaschine mit drei automatisierten Lösemitteltanks, leistungsfähiger Doppel-Destillation und integrierter Trommelheizung ist die Industrieausführung für stark verschmutzte Arbeitskleidung und Maschinenputztücher.

Die bewährte Steuerung BÖWE CS 3000 mit dem übersichtlichen Anzeige- und Bediendisplay ist mühelos auch von weniger geschultem Personal zu bedienen. Sie sorgt für den vollautomatischen Ablauf des gesamten Reinigungsprogrammes und der Wartungs- und Serviceprogramme.

Das Messsystem überwacht den Lösemittelrestgehalt. Die Beladetür lässt sich erst öffnen, wenn 2 g/m3 unterschritten sind. Dies entspricht selbstverständlich den Vorgaben der 2. BImSchV.

Die getrennt ansteuerbare Boden- und Seitenbeheizung des Destillierbehälters gewährleistet einen ruhigen Destillationsverlauf auch bei großen Verschmutzungen. Der Wasserabscheider kann direkt in die Destillation entleert werden. Die Überfüllsicherung verhindert Bedienfehler. Rückstände werden automatisch von Destillation 1 zu 2 gepumpt. Die Modelle c und i verfügen über eine vollautomatische emissionsfreie Destillationsentsorgung. Dabei werden die weitestgehend vom Lösemittel befreiten Destillationsrückstände im geschlossenen System direkt in das Entsorgungsfass gepumpt.

Diese Mehrchargen-Aktivkohle-Anlage kann mit einer oder zwei Reinigungsmaschinen im geschlossenen System verbunden werden. Sie reduziert die Lösemittel-Restkonzentration der Trocknungsluft am Chargenende unter 2g/m3. Die computergesteuerte Anlage wird ständig messtechnisch überwacht. Ist die Sättigung der Aktivkohle erreicht, wird vollautomatisch auf Heißluftdesorption umgeschaltet und der Adsorptionsluftstrom wird gleichzeitig auf das arbeitsbereite zweite Kohlebett umgelenkt.

Wenn Sie Wert auf Umweltschutz und Wirtschaftlichkeit legen, ist die SPS-gesteuerte Aktivkohleanlage ACTIVA die richtige Lösung. Lösemitteldämpfe, die normalerweise mit der Abluft verloren gehen, werden mittels der Kohlebetten adsorbiert und während der Dampfdesorption nahezu vollständig zurückgewonnen. Durch diese Lösemitteleinsparung amortisiert sich die ACTIVA schon nach ca. 1 Jahr und die Umwelt wird entlastet! Die ACTIVA gibt es in mehreren Größen und als 1-Bett- oder 2-Bett-Anlage.

Die Lösemitteltanks der Maschinen besitzen große Wartungsöffnungen mit Permanentdichtungen, so dass sie sich leicht reinigen lassen. Da auch die Destillierbehälter mit sehr großen Inspektionsöffnungen ausgestattet sind, können sie ebenfalls leicht gereinigt werden. Öffnungen auf der Rückseite des Trommelgehäuses und am Luftschacht tragen wesentlich zur Wartungsvereinfachung bei. Die Trommelrückwand wird vollautomatisch zu Beginn jedes Programmes gespült. So wird die Ablagerung von lösemittelgetränkten Flusen, die die Restkonzentration in der Trocknungsluft erhöhen, verhindert.

MIT BÖWE TEXTILREINIGUNGSMASCHINEN REINIGEN SIE AUCH SCHWIERIGE MATERIALIEN

Broschüre

BÖWE Imagefilm

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden