BÖWE InduLine

High-capacity dry cleaning machine for industrial use

Modular design – for custom-designed operation
The strict market requirements for higher productivity, a more efficient usage of energy, a simpler handling, as well as a machine design which requires a lower amount of maintenance and is easier to service have considerably influenced the new modular structure of the high-capacity dry cleaning machine for industrial use.

Cleaning solutions for the industry

Largest and latest dry cleaning machine worldwide. Unique and modular.
100 – 200 kg / 220 – 440 lb loading capacity
Solvent: PERC and MULTISOLVENT®

Generally, the InduLine is set up according to individual requirements and offers tailor-made solutions, e.g. for

  • Industrial cleaning

  • Fur and leather cleaners

  • Textile service plants

  • Textile finishers/-industry

  • Carpet cleaners

  • Laundry plants

Loading capacities from 100 up to 200 kg allow – with free choice of solvents like Perc, HC and alternatives – to determine the optimum care procedure for each individual case.  Especially the automated loading and unloading in which an operator is only rarely needed and the possibility to easily integrate the industrial dry cleaning machine into new and already existing automations make the use of the InduLine a commercial success.

Automated loading and unloading

The design and functionality of the machine make automated loading and unloading, as well as the integration of automation processes possible. They offer great savings potential in operation and handling. Thus, you are able to increase the efficiency of your machine and the yield of the capital you have invested. During loading the cage can be turned for better filling. Via a conveyor belt, bag or container goods like e.g. furs, leather, carpets, gloves, cleaning cloth, industrial/outer garments or milling goods can be loaded fast and conveniently by just one operator. The loading door is automated and swivel-mounted. It is driven and locked electromechanically via the machine control. The loading door opening with a diameter of 1,000 mm provides for an optimum accessibility, also with bulky and hard to handle goods like e.g. carpets. For unloading the goods can be dumped on a conveyor belt for further processing. Thanks to the large pivot angle a complete emptying of the cage is guaranteed here as well.

SuperDry PDS+ and refrigeration technology

The optimized air flow of the recovery section of the drying system SuperDry PDS+ is used analogous to the PremiumLine series. In combination with the patented dynamic cage perforation in the shell of the cage and the perforation in the cage back plate an optimum diagonal flow of the drying air through the interior and the garments is reached also in the depth of the cage. Thus, the most modern and the most powerful BÖWE process technology is available also for industrial users. The rugged and capacity controlled refrigeration unit with two reciprocating compressors is located below the recovery section. This provides a fast, cost-effective and very low-noise drying process.

Further innovative technology

High-performance control ConfoTronic IL
The ConfoTronic IL offers a variety of possibilities for individual adjustment to various industrial applications and guarantees a safe, efficient and variable operation of the machine. The software especially considers requirements of automation of loading and unloading.

New tank geometry
The separate and vertical solvent tanks have got a completely new designed round top with an overflow at the crest. This avoids creation of condensation water. The tank unit can be supplemented by tank elements for an optimum adjustment to the application. Quantity and condition of the solvent can be checked anytime by 2 large sight glasses per tank – at the bottom and at the top. An optimized bottom geometry allows a complete pumping off, as well as an excellent rinsing of the tanks, which practically avoids dirt deposit. The separate solvent trough fulfils all regulations relevant to the environment.

Visco-elastic spring damper system
In order to reduce high dynamic forces during the extraction process down to a minimum, the cage unit is set up on a spring damper unit. This design reduces the dynamic force by about 85 – 90 %.

Easy operation and maintenance
The large surface, easy to access lint filter at the cage unit and the fine lint filter additionally integrated in the drying unit prevent any dirt in the refrigeration unit or the recovery section. The maintenance points button trap and lint filter can easily be reached.

Technical data

Solvent Perchloroethylene, hydrocarbon solvents, cyclosiloxanes
Cage
Loading capacity (depending on application) kg 100-200
Cage volume l 2,000
Cage diameter mm 1,500
Cage depth mm 1,100
Loading door, diameter mm 1,000
Cleaning speed variabel
Extraction speed, max. 1/min 450
Tanks (filling quantities)
Tank I l 800
Tank II l 800
Tank III l 500
Further tanks option
Distillation
Loading capacity l 1,000
Distillation flow rate 1 l/h 600
Distillation flow rate 2 l/h 1,200
Extraction filter, filter surface
1st filter (option) m2 15
2nd filter (option) m2 15
Cartridge filter (option) Option
Machine dimensions (standard set-up) approx. meas.
Width mm 6,500
Depth mm 4,000
Height (installed) mm 3,100
Floor surface m2 26

WITH BÖWE DRY CLEANING MACHINES YOU CAN EVEN CLEAN DIFFICULT MATERIALS

Brochure

BÖWE Image film

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded. For more details, please see our Datenschutzerklärung.
I Accept

BÖWE InduLine

Hochleistungsmaschine für den industriellen Einsatz

Modulares Design – für die anwendungsspezifische Arbeitsweise
Die strengen Forderungen des Marktes nach einer höheren Produktivität, einer effizienteren Energienutzung, einer einfacheren Bedienbarkeit und einem wartungsärmeren sowie servicefreundlicheren Maschinenkonzept haben maßgeblich die neuartige modulare Bauweise der Hochleistungsreinigungsmaschine für den industriellen Einsatz geprägt.

Reinigungslösungen für die Industrie

Größte und modernste Textilreinigungsmaschine weltweit. Einzigartig und modular aufgebaut.
Ladekapazität bis zu 200 kg
Lösemittel: PER und MULTISOLVENT®

Die InduLine wird generell nach individueller Anforderung konfiguriert und bietet maßgeschneiderte Lösungen, z. B. für:

  • Industriereinigung

  • Fell- und Lederreiniger

  • Textilservice-Betriebe

  • Textilausrüster/-industrie

  • Teppichreiniger

  • Wäschereien

Beladekapazitäten von 100 bis 200 kg lassen es – bei freier Wahl der Lösemittel wie Per, KWL und Alternative – zu, das optimale Pflegeverfahren im Einzelfall festzulegen. Besonders die bedienerarme, automatisierte Be- und Entladung und die einfache Integrierbarkeit der Industrie-Reinigungsmaschine in neue und bereits vorhandene Automatisierungen lassen den Einsatz der InduLine zum wirtschaftlichen Erfolg werden.

Automatisiertes Be- und Entladen

Die Bauweise und Funktionsweise der Maschinen erlauben eine automatisierte Be- und Entladung sowie die Integration in Automatisierungen. Sie bringen große Einsparpotentiale bei Betrieb und Handhabung. Damit steigern Sie die Wirtschaftlichkeit Ihrer Anlage und die Rendite Ihres eingesetzten Kapitals. Während des Beladens kann die Trommel zum besseren Füllen gedreht werden. Über Förderband, Sack oder Container kann Ware, wie z. B. Felle, Lederwaren, Teppiche, Handschuhe, Putztücher, Industrie-/Oberbekleidung oder Walkware durch nur einen Bediener schnell und komfortabel beladen werden. Die Ladetür ist automatisiert und schwenkbar gelagert. Sie wird über die Maschinensteuerung elektromechanisch angetrieben und verriegelt. Die Ladetüröffnung im Durchmesser von 1.000 mm gewährt eine optimale Zugänglichkeit auch bei sperrigen und schwer zu handhabenden Waren, wie z. B. bei Teppichen. Zum Entladen kann die Ware zur Weiterverarbeitung auf ein Transportband gekippt werden. Durch den großen Verschwenkwinkel ist auch hier eine vollständige Entleerung der Trommel gewährleistet.

SuperDry PDS+ und Kältetechnik

Der strömungsoptimierte Luftschacht des Trocknungssystems SuperDry PDS+ kommt analog in der Baureihe PremiumLine zum Einsatz. In Kombination mit der patentierten dynamischen Lochung im Mantel der Trommel und der Lochung in der Trommelrückwand wird eine für die Trocknung optimale diagonale Durchströmung des Innenraums und der Ware mit der Trocknungsluft auch in der Tiefe der Trommel erreicht. Damit steht die modernste und leistungsfähigste BÖWE-Verfahrenstechnik auch für Industrieanwender zur Verfügung. Die robuste und leistungsgeregelte Kälteanlage mit zwei Hubkolben-Kompressoren ist unterhalb des Luftschachts angeordnet. Damit ist ein schneller, wirtschaftlicher und sehr geräuscharmer Trocknungsprozess gesichert.

Weitere einzigartige Technik

Leistungsstarke Steuerung ConfoTronic IL
Die ConfoTronic IL bietet eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten zur individuellen Anpassung an unterschiedlichste industrielle Arbeitsaufgaben und stellt einen sicheren, effizienten und variablen Betrieb der Maschine sicher. Die Software berücksichtigt speziell die Anforderungen der Automation von Be- und Entladung.

Neue Tankgeometrie
Die separat und senkrecht stehenden Lösemitteltanks haben eine völlig neu gestaltete runde Kopfgeometrie mit Überlauf am Scheitelpunkt. Dies vermeidet Kondenswasserbildung. Der Tankblock kann zur optimalen Anpassung an die Anwendung durch Tankelemente erweitert werden. Lösemittelmenge und -zustand können durch jeweils 2 große Schaugläser pro Tank, unten und oben, jederzeit kontrolliert werden. Eine optimierte Bodengeometrie ermöglicht ein restloses Abpumpen sowie eine hervorragende Spülung der Tanks wodurch Schmutzablagerungen praktisch vermieden werden. Die separate Lösemittelwanne genügt allen umweltrelevanten Vorschriften.

Viskoelastisches Feder-Dämpfersystem
Um hohe dynamische Kräfte auf den Untergrund während des Schleudervorgangs auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren, ist die Trommeleinheit auf einem Feder-Dämpfer-System aufgebaut. Diese Ausführung reduziert die dynamischen Kräfte um ca. 85 – 90 %.

Einfache Bedienung und Wartung
Der großflächige, gut zugängliche Flusenfilter an der Trommeleinheit und der in der Trockeneinheit zusätzlich integrierte Feinflusenfilter lassen keinerlei Verschmutzung des Kühlregisters und Luftschachts zu. Die Wartungsstellen Nadelfänger und Flusenfilter können leicht erreicht werden.

Technische Daten

Lösemittel Perchlorethylen, Kohlenwasserstoffe, Cyclosiloxane
Trommel
Beladekapazität (je nach Anwendung) kg 100-200
Trommelinhalt l 2.000
Trommeldurchmesser mm 1.500
Trommeltiefe mm 1.100
Ladetüröffnung, Durchmesser mm 1.000
Drehzahl Reinigen variabel
Drehzahl Schleudern, max. 1/min 450
Tank (Füllmenge)
Tank I l 800
Tank II l 800
Tank III l 500
Weitere Tanks Option
Destillation
Füllvolumen l 1.000
Destillationsdurchsatz 1 l/h 600
Destillationsdurchsatz 2 l/h 1.200
Schleuderfilter, Filterfläche
1. Filter m2 15
2. Filter m2 15
Kartuschenfilter Option
Maschinenmaße (Standardaufstellung) ca. Maße
Breite mm 6.500
Tiefe mm 4.000
Höhe installiert mm 3.100
Standfläche ca. m2 26

MIT BÖWE TEXTILREINIGUNGSMASCHINEN REINIGEN SIE AUCH SCHWIERIGE MATERIALIEN

Broschüre

BÖWE Imagefilm

Aus datenschutzrechlichen Gründen benötigt YouTube Ihre Einwilligung um geladen zu werden. Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Datenschutzerklärung.
Akzeptieren